Skip to content
April 1, 2012 / divforever

NARS Janice Daoud


Some of you may have heard that International Make up Artist for NARS (Make up artist for celebrities like Kim Kardashian, Kendra and the Pussycat Dolls) Janice Daoud was in Sydney.

My cousin said that I HAD TO book in to have my make up done at the NARS counter at Mecca in Myer. So I did, and I am so GLAD!

I learnt some new tips and tricks including:

  • The 3D catwalk concealer look
  • How to make my eyes appear larger
  • That NARS New York eyeshadow is a great colour for me!
  • How to use Luxor the multiple, without looking like a disco ball

Here is a picture of the super talented and friendly Janice, myself and Holly, an Aussie NARS MUA.

The night was great fun and I can’t wait to book in for another session like this.

 

Leave a comment